Clinics

We have clinics in a number of locations across the U.S.

Alkek Eye Center, Houston, TX
Contact: April Leger at April.Leger@bcm.edu

Bascom Palmer Eye Institute, Miami, FL
Contact: Maria Esquiabro at MEsquiabro@med.miami.edu

Devers Eye Institute, Portland, OR
Contact: Gordon Barker at GBarker@deverseye.org

Edward S. Harkness Eye Institute (Columbia), New York, NY
Contact: Jeremy Reimann at jr3538@cumc.columbia.edu

Emory University Eye Center, Atlanta, GA
Contact: Donna Leef at Dleef@emory.edu

Eye Consultants of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Contact: Teresa Long at Teresa_long@eyeconsultants.net

Great Lakes Ophthalmology, Saginaw, MI
Contact: Linda Van Conett at LVanConett@greatlakeseyeinst.com

Henry Ford Hospital, Detroit, MI
Contact: Melanie Gutkowski at Mgutkow@hfhs.org

Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD
Contact: Rhonda Miller at rhbmiller@jhmi.edu

Jules Stein UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Margarita Gonzalez at gonzalez@jsei.ucla.edu

Kellogg Eye Center, Ann Arbor, MI
Contact: Sonal Trivedi at strivedi@med.umich.edu

Kresge Eye Institute, Detroit, MI
Contact: Theresa Kukla at tkukla@med.wayne.edu

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY
Contact: Michelle Bottorff at Michelle.bottorff@louisville.edu

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
Contact: Jane Sultze at Sultze.Jane@mayo.edu

Ohio State University, Columbus, OH
Contact: Demarcus Williams at Demarcus.Williams@osumc.edu

Salus University, Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lindsay Bennett at lindsaycassbennett@gmail.com

Scheie Eye Institute, Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Sheri (Grand) Drossner at Sheri.Grand@uphs.upenn.edu

University of California, Sacramento, CA
Contact: Marisa Salvador at mesalvador@UCDAVIS.EDU

University of California, San Diego, CA
Contact: Tess Acera at tacera@ucsd.edu

University of California, San Francisco CA
Contact: Marisse Masis at marissemasis@yahoo.com

University Suburban Health Center, Cleveland, OH
Contact: Cheryl Vitelli at klamping88@gmail.com

Valley Eye Professionals, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Contact: Jane Niemczky at janeniemczyk@verizon.net

Washington Eye Physicians and Surgeons, Chevy Chase, MD
Contact: Clete Clark at Glaucoma@washingtoneye.com

Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, MO
Contact: Eve Adcock at adcockl@wustl.edu